Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Saturday 20 April 2024
Club Tournament - Junior Finals 15:00 - 18:00 B Court
Club Tournament - Finals 17:00 - 23:15 A Court, B Court, C Court, D Court
Sunday 21 April 2024
Squash & Racketball Fitness 14:45 - 18:30 C Court
Sunday Club Night 18:30 - 21:45 A Court, B Court, C Court
Monday 22 April 2024
Skills & Drills 12:00 - 13:30 A Court, B Court
Tuesday 23 April 2024
WTW Social Squash 12:00 - 13:30 A Court, B Court
Club Night 17:45 - 23:15 A Court, B Court, C Court, D Court
Wednesday 24 April 2024
Coaching with Sonny 16:30 - 18:00 A Court, B Court
Thursday 25 April 2024
Club Morning 09:00 - 12:00 A Court, B Court, C Court, D Court
Coaching with Sam 16:15 - 18:30 D Court
Saturday 27 April 2024
Junior Academy with Sam 10:15 - 12:30 A Court, B Court, C Court, D Court
Sunday 28 April 2024
Squash & Racketball Fitness 14:45 - 18:30 C Court
Sunday Club Night 18:30 - 21:45 A Court, B Court, C Court
Monday 29 April 2024
Court Maintenance 05:45 - 23:00 C Court, D Court
Skills & Drills 12:00 - 13:30 A Court, B Court
Tuesday 30 April 2024
Court Maintenance 05:45 - 23:00 C Court, D Court
Club Night 18:00 - 23:15 A Court, B Court
mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2024 HBI Consulting Ltd