Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Wednesday 17 October 2018
Skills & Drills with Clare 11:45 - 13:30 A Court, B Court, C Court
Reigate College 13:30 - 14:15 A Court, B Court
Junior Academy - Invitation Only 17:45 - 19:15 C Court, D Court
Men's 3rd team vs Limpsfield 3 19:30 - 21:45 A Court, B Court
Thursday 18 October 2018
Club Morning 09:00 - 12:00 A Court, B Court, C Court, D Court
Men's 4th team vs Nuffield West Byfleet 4 19:30 - 21:45 A Court, B Court
Friday 19 October 2018
Court Maintenance 08:00 - 15:45 A Court, B Court, C Court, D Court
Saturday 20 October 2018
Vets 3rd Team vs Surbiton Vets 1st Team 15:30 - 17:45 C Court, D Court
Vets 2nd Team vs Ashtead Vets 1st Team 15:45 - 18:00 A Court, B Court
Monday 22 October 2018
Vintage 2nd Team vs New Malden Vintage 1 19:15 - 21:30 D Court
Vintage 1st Team vs Dorking Vintage 1 19:30 - 21:00 A Court, B Court
Tuesday 23 October 2018
Squash 101 12:00 - 13:30 A Court
Club Night 18:00 - 23:15 A Court, B Court, C Court, D Court
Wednesday 24 October 2018
Half term junior coaching with Clare & Neal 09:30 - 12:45 A Court, B Court, C Court
Skills & Drills with Clare 12:30 - 14:15 A Court, B Court, C Court
Thursday 25 October 2018
Club Morning 09:00 - 12:00 A Court, B Court, C Court, D Court
Saturday 27 October 2018
Vets 4th Team vs Surrey Sports Park Vets 3rd Team 15:45 - 18:00 A Court, B Court
Monday 29 October 2018
Vintage 3rd Team vs Colets Vintage 2 19:15 - 21:30 D Court
Tuesday 30 October 2018
Squash 101 12:00 - 13:30 A Court
Club Night 18:00 - 23:15 A Court, B Court, C Court, D Court
Wednesday 31 October 2018
Skills & Drills with Clare 11:45 - 13:30 A Court, B Court, C Court
Reigate College 13:30 - 14:15 A Court, B Court
Reigate Grammar School 14:00 - 15:45 A Court, B Court, C Court, D Court
Junior Academy - Invitation Only 17:45 - 19:15 C Court, D Court
Men's 1st team vs Charing Cross 1 19:30 - 21:45 A Court, B Court

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2018 HBI Consulting Ltd